Research Team

Cynthia Brooks

Clinical Research Specialist

Mette Cole, MD

Post Doctoral Fellow

Colin Fry, MS

Clinical Research Specialist

Doris Muriathiri, MPH

Clinical Research Specialist

Jeff Kline, MD

Professor of Emergency Medicine and Physiology
Vice Chair, Research
Division Chief, Research
Editor in Chief, Academic Emergency Medicine

Samin Rezania, PhD

Visiting Assistant Research Professor

Mary Caldwell, RNC, CCRC

Clinical Research Specialist

Daren Beam, MD, MS

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine & Cellular and Integrative Physiology
Assistant Director of Emergency Research

Cassandra Hall, CCRC

Clinical Research Manager

Kate Pettit, MS

Clinical Research Specialist

Hal Minnigan, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine

Bo Stubblefield

CTSI Fellow


1701 N. Senate Blvd, B401 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | (317) 962-5975