All Staff

Faculty or Staff Name:


Alison Banta

Fellowship Coordinator, Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Education Programs Coordinator

Cynthia Brooks

Clinical Research Specialist

Courtney Campanella

Assistant to the Vice Chairs

Benjamin Judge

Academic Research Coordinator

Colin Fry, MS

Clinical Research Specialist

Cassandra Hall, CCRC

Clinical Research Manager

Lauren Hernandez, MBA

Technology & Marketing Coordinator

Amanda Klimeck

Contract & Grant Coordinator

Kate Pettit, MS

Clinical Research Specialist

Kylee Sutton

Manager of HR and Academic Services

Lisa Braun

Academic Administrator and Fiscal Officer

Mary Caldwell, RNC, CCRC

Clinical Research Specialist

Mette Cole, MD

Post Doctoral Fellow

Kristen Foland, MLS

Residency Coordinator

Jim Graber

Senior Clerkship Coordinator
Assistant Residency Coordinator

Jessica Halterman

Assistant to the Chair

Donita Jones

Administrative Assistant

Doris Muriathiri, MPH

Clinical Research Specialist

Veronica Shook

Residency Coordinator

Joey Woodyard

Vice Chair, Clinical and Academic Administration
Associate Director for the IU Center for Interprofessional Health Education and Practice


1701 N. Senate Blvd, B401 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | (317) 962-5975