Search

Contact us

EM-SIG Officers 2015-2016

President

Lindsay Leech
lleech@iupui.edu

Treasurer

David Burkholder
daaburkh@iupui.edu

Secretary

Michael Kim
kimmis@iupui.edu

Campus Liaisons

Katie Byrd
knbyrd@iupui.edu 

Carter Duggan

cduggan@iupui.edu

 

 

EM-SIG Officers 2014-2015

President
Krystin Thomas
Krysthom@iupui.edu

Vice President
Seth Ball
Snball@iupui.edu

Treasurer
Kevin Nowak
nowakk@iupui.edu

Secretary
Nikki Gersdorff
Ngersdor@iupui.edu

Campus Liaison
Patrick Muehr
pmuehr@iupui.edu

President, Emeritus

 

 

EM-SIG Officers 2013-2014

President

Vice President

Treasurer
Chris Amick

Secretary
Nikki Gersdorff

Campus Liaison
Lindsay Schroeder

1701 N. Senate Blvd, B401 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | (317) 962-5975